Minutes taken at the extra general meeting of shareholders of Scandinavian Enviro Systems AB (publ), CRN 556605-6726, on 27 February 2017, at the Hotell Kusten, Kustgatan 10 in Gothenburg.

N.B. The English text is a translation of the original Swedish text. Should there be any disparities between the Swedish and the English text, the Swedish text shall prevail.

#### § 1 Opening the general meeting and election to chair the meeting

Board of Directors Chairman Stig-Arne Blom declared the meeting open.

Stig-Arne Blom was elected Chairman of the general meeting.

Noted also was that Urban Folcker was assigned to keep the meeting minutes.

### § 2 Preparation and approval of voting list

As a voting list prepared for the general meeting, a schedule of attending and represented shareholders containing number of shares and voting total for each was approved Appendix 1.

#### § 3 Approval of the meeting agenda

The proposed agenda presented in the notice to convene notice was outlined and approved.

### § 4 Election of one or two participants to attest the accuracy the minutes

Jonas Aström were appointed to attest the accuracy of the meeting minutes.

### § 5 Resolution as to whether the meeting was duly convened

It was noted that the notice to convene this extraordinary general meeting of shareholders was published in its entirety in the Post- och Inrikes Tidningar on 6 February 2017 and within the prescribed period was also available at the company website. Information that the notice to convene was issued by publication was advertised in Dagens Industri on the same day.

The EGM was declared duly convened.

## § 6 Adopting the number of directors and deputies for the board of directors

The EGM adopted that the board of directors shall consist of eight (8) regular members with no deputies.

### § 7 Adoption of fees paid to members of the board

The EGM approved fees to the board of directors shall total SEK 640,000, allocated as SEK 160,000 to the board chairman and SEK 80,000 each to the regular members. On replacement of a board member, the fee shall be paid to each departing member and to each incoming member pro rata in relation to the period each member sat as board member for the period from the AGM held 20 June 2016 until the date for the next coming AGM. In addition thereto, compensation to incoming board members that do not replace current members shall be paid in the amount proportionally of the SEK 80 000

corresponding to the percentage of the period from the AGM held 20 June 2016 until the date for the next coming AGM that the board member sat as member of the board.

### § 8 Election of board members

It was noted that members of the board of directors Stig-Arne Blom (Chairman), Bengt-Göran Andersson, Mikael Fryklund, Anders Ilstam, Stefan Tilk and Lennart Persson are elected up to the coming AGM, and that Johanna Stenman has resigned as a board member.

Alf Blomqvist and Peter Möller were elected as new members of the board of directors.

# § 9 Concluding the meeting

It was noted that no additional matters were presented for consideration, and the meeting was declared concluded.

MINUTES TAKER/SECRETARY

Urban Folcker

adjusted.

Stig-Arne Blom

Jonas Åström