Changes in Enviro’s Election Committee

N.B. The English text is an in-house translation of the original Swedish text. Should there be any disparities between the Swedish and the English text, the Swedish text shall prevail. The Election Committee of Scandinavian Enviro Systems AB has changed with the appointment of Stefan Persson, representing Mardal Invest AB. 

Enviro’s Election Committee as per January 1st, 2018:

  • Stefan Winström (chairman, appointed by KL Ventures II AB)
  • Lennart Persson (shareholder)
  • Stefan Persson (appointed by Mardal Invest AB)
  • Stig-Arne Blom (Chairman of the Board, Enviro)

The Election Committee represents in total 24,32 percent of the votes of all shares in Enviro per December 15th 2017. The assignment of the Election Committee is unchanged compared to before.

Johan Berggren, representing Veolia Recycling Solutions Nordic AB (previously Hans Andersson Recycling AB), resigns from the committee.

For more information, please contact:
Stig-Arne Blom, Chairman, +46 705-25 16 15, stigarne@blom.pp.se
Thomas Sörensson, CEO, +46 735-10 53 43, thomas.sorensson@envirosystems.se
Urban Folcker, CFO, +46 760-00 13 11, urban.folcker@envirosystems.se 

Scandinavian Enviro Systems AB
Regnbågsgatan 8C
417 55 Gothenburg

This information is information that Scandinavian Enviro Systems AB (publ) is required to publish under the EU regulation on market abuse. The information is provided under the auspices of the contact person listed above for publication on January 3rd 2018 at 17:00 CET.